The Hon. W. Loyola Hearn Minister of Education

The Hon. William B. Matthews
Minister of Culture, Recreation and Youth

The Hon. T.A. Blanchard Minister of Labour

Prince Edward Island

The Hon. Joseph A. Ghiz, QC
Premier and President of the Executive Council

The Hon. Gilbert R. Clements
Minister of Finance, and Minister of Community
and Cultural Affairs

The Hon. Allison Ellis Minister of Energy and Forestry

The Hon. Leonce Bernard Minister of Industry

The Hon. Ross (Johnny) Young Minister of Fisheries

The Hon. Robert Morrissey
Minister of Transportation and Public Works

The Hon. Betty Jean Brown Minister of Education

The Hon. Tim Carroll Minister of Agriculture

The Hon. Wayne D. Cheverie, QC Minister of Justice, Attorney General, and Minister of Labour

The Hon. Gordon MacInnis Minister of Tourism and Parks

The Hon. Keith Milligan Minister of Health and Social Services

Nova Scotia

The Hon. John MacLellan Buchanan, PC, QC Premier, President of Executive Council and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs

The Hon. Roland J. Thornhill
Minister of Development and Minister in charge
of Administration of the Research Foundation
Corporation Act

The Hon. Roger S. Bacon Minister of Agriculture and Marketing

The Hon. John MacIsaac Minister of Tourism

The Hon. Kenneth Streatch Minister of Lands and Forests

The Hon. Ronald C. Giffin, QC
Chairman of the Policy Board and Minister of
Vocational and Technical Training

The Hon. Terence R.B. Donahoe, QC Attorney General, Provincial Secretary and Minister in charge of Administration of the Regulations Act

The Hon. Thomas J. McInnis Minister of Education The Hon. Joel R. Matheson, QC Minister of Mines and Energy

The Hon. Laird Stirling
Minister of the Environment and Minister in
charge of Administration of the Human Rights Act

The Hon. Edmund L. Morris Minister of Social Services

The Hon. Ronald S, Russell
Minister of Health, Minister in charge of Administration of the Drug Dependency Act and
Registrar General

The Hon. Greg Kerr Minister of Finance and Minister in charge of Administration of the Lottery Act

The Hon. Michael A. Laffin, DDS
Minister of Government Services and Minister in
charge of Administration of the Communications
and Information Act

The Hon, John G. Leefe Minister of Fisheries

The Hon. George C. Moody
Chairman of the Management Board, Minister in charge of Administration of the Civil Service Act,
Minister in charge of Administration of the
Liquor Control Act

The Hon. Milne C. Pickings
Minister of Housing and Minister in charge of
Administration of the EMO (NS) Act and
Regulations

The Hon, G. David Nantes Minister of Municipal Affairs

The Hon. Maxine Cochran

Minister of Consumer Affairs, Minister of
Culture, Recreation and Fitness, Minister in
charge of Administration of the Residential
Tenancies Act, and Minister in charge of Administration of the Heritage Property Act

The Hon. Guy J. LeBlanc Minister of Transportation

The Hon. Brian A. Young
Minister of Labour and Minister in charge of
Administration of the Advisory Council on the
Status of Women Act

New Brunswick

The Hon. Richard Bennett Hatfield Premier

The Hon. Wilfred G. Bishop President of the Executive Council

The Hon. David Clark, QC Attorney General and Minister of Justice

The Hon. John B. M. Baxter, QC Minister of Finance

The Hon. Yvon R. Poitras Chairman of the Board of Management

The Hon. C. William Harmer Minister of Supply and Services